top of page

FOLK Board of Directors

FOLK board members as of Mac

Catherine Andrews     Vice-President

Rosemary Grier          Secretary

Linda Rulison              President

Dave Rulison              Member-at-Large

Horst Schmidt             Treasurer

If we are to continue as a viable organization, we need you to volunteer as a new board member (must be a FOLK member).  Meetings can be successfully zoomed when needed, so please consider becoming a board member wherever you live. To learn more about board responsibilities, contact Linda Rulison  

  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page